I had a new website!

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

Hello FAM, i have an announcement to you all:

We had a new website!

I have been blogging for 3 years (since 2018) and now we decide to brand and upgrade to a website

This means we’ve migrated from this blog to the new website.

Please visit the new site, www.binishng.com and stay in touch. Don’t forget to subscribe to my newsletter to be the first to know about my new posts

Therefore, all my new recipes will be posted on www.binishng.com . Not only recipes, we’ll upload more educative articles including Nutrition and many more

I am also glad to invite you to my YouTube channel (binish_ng) for amazing video recipe, subscribe to my YouTube channel so that you don’t miss a recipe.

Thank you for always been there. Your support keep me going. Your comments, feedbacks and appreciation encourages me to start a professional website.

Please continue with all that you do on the new site.

Follow me on Instagram @binish_foods

Yours truly,

Zubaida isah

I love you all😘

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.